1) Go to 'Participant overview' under 'Manage participants' in the left hand menu.
2) Select the relevant record(s).
3) Click on the 'Archive users' button at the bottom of the page.
This will close the account and move it into the archive.
Please note: Awards waiting for LO or Regional approval cannot be archived.
This banner will appear on successful completion of the process:
If you need to permanently delete an account for data protection or safeguarding reasons please contact your eDofE Manager who can arrange this via the Regional Office.
Should you have any issues, please don't hesitate to email us at email@example.com