You can delete a practice expedition from a participant's account via Manage participants > participant overview or via Manage participants > Participant profile
1. Select the participant's expedition section
2. Click to view the practice expedition and select 'Delete'
3. Enter a reason as to why you're deleting the expedition
4. You will see the following green banner notification:
Please note: you cannot overwrite a practice expedition, it must be deleted.
Should you have any issues, please don't hesitate to email us at firstname.lastname@example.org