How do I recall participation places?
- Co-ordinators and above account holders with the permission 'Can recall participation places' can access this process.
Participation places can be moved (or recalled) from a lower level to a higher level in the hierarchy, i.e. from a group to a centre or above level.
To recall participation places:
- Click on 'Participation places' on the left-hand menu, then choose 'Recall'.
- Please choose where you would like to recall your participation places from and click on 'Select' to confirm your choice.
- Then choose where you would like to move them and click 'Select'.
- Choose the number of participation places you would like to move and then click on 'Recall'.
If you then want to move the places to another group, you can use the allocate feature: How do I allocate participation places?
Should you have any issues, please don't hesitate to email us at edofe@dofe.org