Archiving one participant:
1) Find the participant you want to archive by clicking on 'Manage participants'> 'Participant overview' on the left hand menu:
or by typing the participant name or ID no. in the 'Search User' search box in the top right-hand corner of the screen:
2) Click on the 'Archive user' button below their profile information:
3) You will be asked to confirm whether you're sure you want to archive the participant. Click 'Yes' or 'No' in the pop-up box:
4) If successful, a black notification box will appear at the top right of the screen:
Archiving multiple participants:
Tip: Run a 'Directly Approve' report before archiving multiple participants to check that any sections that can be approved have been. Also, clear any alerts from the accounts.
1) Click 'Manage participants' > 'Participant overview' on the left hand menu:
2) Select the appropriate group and click 'Search' in the bottom right:
3) Select the participants you wish to archive by clicking the box to the left of their name or by clicking in the box at the top of the 'Select' column to select all of them. Then click 'Archive Users' above the table:
4) A pop-up box will appear; click 'Archive'
5) If successful, a black notification box will appear at the top right of the screen:
Unarchiving one participant:
1) Find the participant you want to unarchive by clicking on 'Manage participants' > 'Participant overview' on the left hand menu:
or by typing the participant name or ID no. in the 'Find User' search box in the top right-hand corner of the screen:
2) Click on the 'Unarchive user' button below their profile information:
3) Select a group to put the participant in, then click 'Change Group':
4) If successful, a black notification box will appear at the top right of the screen:
Unarchiving multiple participants:
1) Find the participants you want to unarchive by clicking on 'Manage participants > Participant overview' on the left hand menu:
2) Select the appropriate group, and choose 'Archived' from the 'Status' drop-down menu, then click 'Search' in the bottom right:
3) Select the participant account(s) that you want to unarchive and click on 'Unarchive User':
4) Select a group to put the participant(s) in and click on 'Submit' at the bottom:
5) If successful, a black notification box will appear at the top right of the screen:
For more help:
Should you have any issues, please don't hesitate to email us at edofe@dofe.org